Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

TOR Knife League Spring 2018 See All Times

March 5, 2018 - April 23, 2018

START: Monday March 5 – Sunday April 23, 2918

8-weeks duration [Monday April 2, 2018 – closed for Easter Monday]

SPECIAL! Finals Toronto Vs. Brampton Sunday April 29, 2018. More info TBA…

SAVE 25% Early Bird Sign-up till Feb 12, 2018. ONLY $89.25 + HST
Regular Price after Feb 12, 2018 = $119.00 + HST

Curriculum:

Using 12"-16" knives in length for conventional rotational throwing.
Knives are thrown from 4 different distances at 3 different targets on a 5 point system for 4-rounds. Throwers can participate every week, counting the average of their 4 best weeks securing them for the finals in the 8th week. No-spin is available upon request. Ask your instructor about details for training and scoring.

Mon, Mar 05

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Mar 12

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Mar 19

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Mar 26

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Apr 02

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Apr 09

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Apr 16

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Apr 23

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Humphrey Tan at Stryke Target Range Toronto