Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

BRAM Knife League Spring 2018 See All Times

March 6, 2018 - May 1, 2018

START: Tuesday March 6 – Tuesday April 30, 2918

8-weeks duration [Monday April 2, 2018 – closed for Easter Monday]
7pm-10pm (3hrs)

SPECIAL! Finals Toronto Vs. Brampton Sunday April 29, 2018. More info TBA…

SAVE 25% Early Bird Sign-up till Feb 12, 2018. ONLY $89.25 + HST
Regular Price after Feb 12, 2018 = $119.00 + HST

Curriculum:

Using 12"-16" knives in length for conventional rotational throwing.
Knives are thrown from 4 different distances at 3 different targets on a 5 point system for 4-rounds. Throwers can participate every week, counting the average of their 4 best weeks securing them for the finals in the 8th week. No-spin is available upon request. Ask your instructor about details for training and scoring.

Tue, Mar 06

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Mar 13

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Mar 20

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Mar 27

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Apr 10

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Apr 17

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, Apr 24

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton

Tue, May 01

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Marcus Method at Stryke Target Range Brampton