Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Tor-Archery-League-Summer See All Times

June 4, 2018 - July 30, 2018

START: Monday June 4 – Monday July 30, 2018

8-weeks duration [Monday July 2 there is no league. All Leagues will have a break July 2-4, 2018 and will resume the following week]
7pm-10pm (3hrs)

Price: $119.00 + HST

Curriculum:

With a certified archery coach, archers will be challenged weekly with various targets and games. Archers can participate every week, counting the average of their 4 best weeks securing them for the finals in the 8th week.

Yes, you may bring your own equipment, recurve only, 55 lb. draw weight maximum. For those who don't have their own equipment, bows and arrows will be supplied.


Mon, Jun 04

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jun 11

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jun 18

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jun 25

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jul 09

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jul 16

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jul 23

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto

Mon, Jul 30

7:00pm - 10:00pm Instructed by Ryan J Dayaram at Stryke Target Range Toronto